Welcome to SABERS

sabers-logoWelcome to the website of SABERS, a social group of motorcyclists from South Australia.

SABERS - South Australian Bikers Events Rides & Socialising - is a social motorcycling enthusiast’s group. Our motto “We Just Want To Ride” sums SABERS up the best. We are not actively involved in the politics of riding and just enjoy the comradeship and pleasure our chosen activity affords us as a group. We welcome all riders, pillions, family and friends to join SABERS.

The group generally hold, weather permitting, one Saturday and one Sunday ride monthly. Rides can be a short 1/2 day run or full day runs. There is something for everyone with cornering runs through the Adelaide Hills and touring runs to various country locations within a day’s return ride of Adelaide.

Anyone is welcome to ride with us or attend our rides or social events.

Please take a minute to read our Member Information and Safety Handbook.

Interested in becoming a SABERS member? Click here for more info.

SABERS Rides Photos

SABERS Merchandise

Keep in touch

Signup to our mailing list to stay in touch with SABERS news and events

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 20 @ 8:00AM -
SABERS Tony's run to Meningie
Sat Sep 02 @ 9:30AM -
SABERS Another of Mark's Mysteries
Sun Sep 17 @ 8:00AM -
SABERS Run to Peterborough with Tony
Sat Oct 07 @ 9:00AM -
SABERS 1st Saturday of the month ride
Sun Oct 15 @ 9:00AM -
SABERS 3rd Sunday of the month ride
Sat Nov 04 @ 9:00AM -
SABERS 1st Saturday of the month ride
Sun Nov 19 @ 9:00AM -
SABERS 3rd Sunday of the month ride
Sat Dec 02 @ 9:00AM -
SABERS 1st Saturday of the month ride
Sun Dec 10 @ 8:30AM -
MRASA's Toy Run
Sun Dec 17 @ 9:00AM -
SABERS 3rd Sunday of the month ride